rhab_square.jpg

Friday 9th July 2021

The Victoria Bikers Pub

Coalville, LE67 3FA

rhab_square.jpg

Saturday 10th July 2021

Bloostock - Metal 2 the Masses

The Key Club, Leeds LS2 8LW

rhab_square.jpg

Saturday 14th August 2021

The Queens Hall, NWOBHM Festival    

Nuneaton, CV11 5LA

rhab_square.jpg

Saturday 21st August 2021

Arden Road Social Club

Halifax, HD1 3AG

rhab_square.jpg

Saturday 25th September 2021

Steelworks / Steelies

Hartlepool, TS25 5RB

rhab_square.jpg

Saturday 2nd October 2021

The Venue

Southend, SS0 7JP

Coming Soon
rhab_square.jpg

Saturday 30th October 2021

Leo's Red Lion - Halloween festival

Gravesend, A11 9AA

rhab_square.jpg

Sunday 31st October 2021

Trillians - Halloween festival

Newcastle, NE1 8ER

rhab_square.jpg

Friday 3rd December 2021

B2 Venue - Bad Santa Party

Norwich, NR3 4DY

rhab_square.jpg

Friday 10th December 2021

Hanger 18 - Bad Santa Party

Swansea, SA1 3QQ

rhab_square.jpg

Saturday 18th December 2021

The Layton Institute - Bad Santa Party

Blackpool, FY3 7HG

rhab_square.jpg

Thursday 23rd December 2021

The Queens Hall - Bad Santa Party

Nuneaton, CV11 5LA

rhab_square.jpg

16th April 2022

Dirty Rockers

Dudley, DY1 1SN

Tickets From Venue/Door
rhab_square.jpg

23rd April 2022

Dirty Rockers

Dudley, DY1 1SN

Tickets From Venue/Door
rhab_square.jpg

Sunday 5th June 2022

Mearfest South

Farnham Royal, SL2 3AX

rhab_square.jpg

Friday 17th June 2022

Cambridge Rock Festival

Peterborough, PE2 6HE

rhab_square.jpg

9th July 2022

NWOBHM - Vic Bikers Pub

Coalville, LE67 3FA

Coming Soon
dates.jpg